Phenomenal Recap of the Debut of the "Keno Davis Radio Show"

dave@friarblog —  December 5th, 2008 5:36 AM
Spread the word

“The Keno Davis Radio Show” made its debut on Thursday night at McFadden’s Restaurant in Providence.  The show will air nine more times over the course of the season at different locations around Providence.

For an excellent recap of the first show, head on over to BigEastBoards.com to read Friarman’s play by play.

http://friars.cstv.com/sports/m-baskbl/spec-rel/120408aae.html

The Keno Davis Radio Show will debut on December 4 at McFadden’s and will air again on Thursday, December 18 from Waterplace Restaurant (1 Financial Plaza, Providence). The Keno Davis Radio Show will return on Monday, January 5 for eight more shows throughout the season.

Keno Davis RADIO SHOW SCHEDULE
Thursday, December 4, 2008 – McFadden’s Restaurant
Thursday, December 18, 2008 – Waterplace Restaurant
Monday, January 5, 2009 – McFadden’s Restaurant
Thursday, January 15, 2009 – Grille on Main
Thursday, January 29, 2009 – Pinelli’s Cucina + Grill
Thursday, February 5, 2009 – McFadden’s Restaurant
Thursday, February 12, 2009 – Post Office Cafe
Thursday, February 19, 2009 – McFadden’s Restaurant
Thursday, February 26, 2009 – Twist
Tuesday, March 3, 2009 – McFadden’s Restaurant

Spread the word