BIG EAST Schedule Announced

dave@friarblog —  August 31st, 2011 10:43 AM —  Comments
Spread the word

The BIG EAST has released the conference schedule for the 2011-2012 season.

Tuesday, Dec. 27 at St. John’s 7PM
Saturday, Dec. 31 at Georgetown 2PM ESPN2
Wednesday, Jan. 4 Syracuse 7PM
Saturday, Jan. 7 Seton Hall 4PM
Tuesday, Jan. 10 Louisville 7PM ESPN2
Saturday, Jan. 14 at Syracuse 2PM
Saturday, Jan. 21 Marquette 9PM
Wednesday, Jan. 25 at Pittsburgh 7PM
Sunday, Jan. 29 at USF TBA
Wednesday, Feb. 1 Rutgers 7PM ESPNU
Sunday, Feb. 5 West Virginia TBA
Tuesday, Feb. 7 at Villanova TBA
Saturday, Feb. 11 USF 3PM
Wednesday, Feb. 15 at Cincinnati 9PM ESPNU
Saturday, Feb. 18 Georgetown
Saturday, Feb. 25 at DePaul 9PM
Tuesday, Feb. 28 UCONN TBA
Friday, March 2 Notre Dame TBA

 

Not going to be an easy start to his BIG EAST coaching career for Ed Cooley, with two road games to start (one in Syracuse) with the Hoyas awaiting them at the Dunk for the third game. Getting the Orange twice in the span of 10 days is also going to be fun.

Georgetown, Syracuse, and USF are the teams the Friars will getting twice this year.

Mr. Cooley, welcome to the BIG EAST.

Spread the word

Comments

  1. Trackback Link…

    [...]Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitors[...]…

  2. tricksterzz says:

    Check this out…

    [...] that is the end of this article. Here you’ll find some sites that we think you’ll appreciate, just click the links over[...]……