Late Night Madness 2012 Visitors List

Spread the word

Provdicence’s Late Night Madness will occur on Friday, October 12th, 2012. Here is the list of attendees that will be updated throughout the day.


Brandon Austin (6-8 wing)

Ron Patterson (6-2 G)


Kahari Beaufort (6-4 G)

Alec Brennan (6-10 PF)


Jarred Reuter (6-8 PF)

Aaron Falzon (6-8 PF)

Josh Sharma (7-0 C)

Tyree Weston (6-1 SG)

Spread the word